Shop

Our products are natural with certified organic ingredients and not tested on animals. For women and for men. Welcome !

Free shipping in Canada Canada (Minimum order C$50.00)

What our clients say

Great products! I bought the shampoo and conditioner from their website and they were really good products for my hair. I also tried the cream and it was very good quality and helped my skin a lot. Nassani Cosmetic products are of good quality and affordable. I plan to buy more products in the future.

Darwich heba

I bought the Rosewater Face Mist and it's a great product that leaves your skin glowing and hydrated. I would recommend it for any skin type, it really works.

Nina Samarji

I bought the advanced anti-aging collection, was impressed with the packaging and the purity of the ingredients, the serum has a wonderful soothing texture, non-greasy and absorbs well. The eye cream syringe like the packaging is great, very easy to apply and easy to control in quantity. Anti-aging moisturizer smells and feels great, loves the rosy look it leaves on, great for morning and night applications, can't wait to see the full effects of resveratrol ...

Alice Balabanian

Very good natural products. My eczema on the corners of my eyes is gone for good since using ANTI-WRINKLE MOISTURIZING EYE GEL NATURAL RESVERATROL. Cortisone ointments only made it go away temporarily. I am really satisfied!I also like the shampoo and conditioner with jasmine because it gives my hair volume and shine. Plus it smells really good and the smell lasts for at least 24 hours!

Kelly Y.

I've used the blue moisturizer, I have extremely sensitive skin and am always hesitant to try new products, but this one is fantastic! It's not greasy and it lasts. It didn't break my skin, but made it look and feel better!

Zeinab Trabulsi

Luminous Complexion Serum, I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! This is my favorite of the line and by far the best serum I have ever used. The smell is heavenly and the consistency is perfect. It's so refreshing, makes my skin soft, smooth and glowing.

Carol Bellinghausen

Cruelty Free & vegan!

Nassani Meilleurs Cosmétiques Vegan et Cruelty Free 2020

Beard oil

Showing all 2 results

Newsletter

Leaping Bunny

Our products are certified "Cruelty Free" - Not tested on animals and none of the ingredients used has animal origin. 

We accept paypal and credit cards.

Contact information

Address

531 Boul des Prairies, Laval, Québec H7V
187, Canada.

Phone / email

Toll Free: 1-866-NASSANI (627-7264) info@nassani.ca

Visite us

Appointment ONLY

Contact

7 + 6 =

en_GB

Boutique

Nos produits sont naturels avec des ingrédients certifiés bio et non testés sur les animaux. Pour femme et pour homme. Bienvenue !

Frais d’envoi gratuits au Canada Canada (Commande minimum C$50.00)

Ce que disent nos clients

Excellents produits! J’ai acheté sur leur site web le shampooing et le revitalisant et ils étaient vraiment de bons produits pour mes cheveux. J’ai aussi essayé la crème et elle était de très bonne qualité et a beaucoup aidé ma peau. Les produits Nassani Cosmetic sont de bonne qualité et abordables. Je prévois d’acheter plus de produits dans le futur.

Darwich heba

J’ai acheté la brume pour le visage à l’eau de rose et c’est un excellent produit qui laisse votre peau éclatante et hydratée. Je le recommanderais à tout type de peau, il fonctionne vraiment.

Nina Samarji

J’ai acheté la collection anti-âge avancée, j’ai été impressionné par l’emballage et la pureté des ingrédients, le sérum a une merveilleuse texture apaisante, non grasse et absorbe bien. La seringue de crème pour les yeux comme l’emballage est géniale, très facile à appliquer et facile à contrôler en quantité. L’hydratant anti-âge sent bon et se sent bien, aime l’aspect rosé qu’il laisse, idéal pour les applications matin et soir, j’ai hâte de voir les effets complets du resvératrol …

Alice Balabanian

Très bons produits naturels. Mon eczéma aux coin des yeux est parti définitivement depuis que j’utilise l’ANTI-WRINKLE MOISTURIZING EYE GEL NATURAL RESVERATROL. Les pomades de cortisone ne le faisait disparaître que temporairement. Je suis vraiment satisfaite!J’aime aussi le shampooing et conditionner au jasmin parce que ça donne du volume et de la brillance à mes cheveux. En plus ça sent vraiment bon et l’odeur reste pour au moins 24h!

Kelly Y.

J’ai utilisé l’hydratant bleu, j’ai la peau extrêmement sensible et j’hésite toujours à essayer de nouveaux produits, mais celui-ci est fantastique ! Ce n’est pas gras et ça perdure. Cela n’a pas brisé ma peau, mais l’a fait paraître et se sentir mieux!

Zeinab Trabulsi

Sérum Teint Lumineux, J’ADORE CE PRODUIT ! C’est mon préféré de la gamme et de loin le meilleur sérum que j’ai jamais utilisé. L’odeur est paradisiaque et la consistance est parfaite. C’est tellement rafraîchissant, rend ma peau douce, lisse et éclatante.

Carol Bellinghausen

Sans cruauté & végane!

Nassani Meilleurs Cosmétiques Vegan et Cruelty Free 2020

Huiles barbe

Afficher tous les 2 résultats

Restez au courant !

Leaping Bunny

Nos produits sont certifiés “Cruelty Free” – Non testés sur les animaux et aucun des matériaux utilisés n’a d’origine animale. 

Nous acceptons paiements via paypal et cartes de crédit.

Coordonnées

Adresse

531 Boul des Prairies, Laval, Québec H7V
187, Canada.

Tél. / email

Toll Free: 1-866-NASSANI (627-7264) info@nassani.ca

Visite

Sous rendez-vous 
uniquement.

Contact

4 + 10 =

fr_FR